• The programs of NDESC are developed through member requests and feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you find any programs or buying contracts that could benefit your organization.

    NDESC has a joint powers partnership with Lakes Country Service Cooperative (LCSC), a public, nonprofit cooperative of school districts, cities, counties and nonprofits in Minnesota. LCSC staff assists NDESC in administering their purchasing program.



    Rodney Scherbenske, NDESC President
    rodney.scherbenske@k12.nd.us

    Jeremy Kovash, Executive Director
    jkovash@lcsc.org

    Jane Eastes, Director of Operations
    jeastes@lcsc.org

    Josh Nelson, Manager of Education Services
    jnelson@lcsc.org

    Melissa Mattson, Manager of Administrative Services
    mmattson@lcsc.org

    Rosemary Dahl, Program Representative
    dahlrosemary@gmail.com

    Lisa Truax, Procurement Solutions Coordinator
    ltruax@ndesc.org 

    Mary Juliot, Express
    mjuliot@lcsc.org

    Lori Mittelstadt, Cooperative Purchasing Assistant
    lmittelstadt@lcsc.org